View All Adult Tennis Leagues Adult Clinics Assessment ATC SOCIALS

 
We offer a wide range of adult instructional opportunities at the OSTEN & VICTOR Alberta Tennis Centre. All of our instructional programs are delivered by Tennis Canada certified tennis professionals.   
Adult Clinics - June, 2020

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • May 31 to June 6
  • Sunday - May 31

  • Monday - June 1

  • Tuesday - June 2

  • Wednesday - June 3

  • Thursday - June 4

  • Friday - June 5

  • Saturday - June 6

May 31

June 1

June 2

June 3

June 4

June 5

June 6

  • June 7 to June 13
  • Sunday - June 7

  • Monday - June 8

  • Tuesday - June 9

  • Wednesday - June 10

  • Thursday - June 11

  • Friday - June 12

  • Saturday - June 13

June 7

June 8

June 9

June 10

June 11

June 12

June 13

  • June 14 to June 20
  • Sunday - June 14

  • Monday - June 15

  • Tuesday - June 16

  • Wednesday - June 17

  • Thursday - June 18

  • Friday - June 19

  • Saturday - June 20

June 14

June 15

June 16

June 17

June 18

June 19

June 20

  • June 21 to June 27
  • Sunday - June 21

  • Monday - June 22

  • Tuesday - June 23

  • Wednesday - June 24

  • Thursday - June 25

  • Friday - June 26

  • Saturday - June 27

June 21

June 22

June 23

June 24

June 25

June 26

June 27

  • June 28 to July 4
  • Sunday - June 28

  • Monday - June 29

  • Tuesday - June 30

  • Wednesday - July 1

  • Thursday - July 2

  • Friday - July 3

  • Saturday - July 4

June 28

June 29

June 30

July 1

July 2

July 3

July 4